MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

+ 101
Regarding the race against Jimmie Johnson to 100,000 followers, we are going to attempt to trend #FollowAngieHarmon all over the world on October 1. She’s 9,000 Twangels behind so we thought we’d try to give her a Twangel Boost! In order to do that, we need YOUR help! To make the chance of getting it trending bigger, we are going to try to tweet it around the same time. Here are the times :
USA PST : 4 pm (October 1)
Colombia : 6 pm (October 1)
USA EST : 7 pm (October1)
Canada EST : 7 pm (October 1)
Argentina : 8 pm (October 1)
Brazil BRT : 8 pm (October 1)
UK : Midnight
Portugal : Midnight
Belgium : 1 am (October 2)
Germany : 1 am (October 2)
Netherlands : 1 am (October 2)
Italy : 1 am (October 2)
France : 1 am (October 2)
Sweden : 1 am (October 2)
Turkey : 2 am (October 2)
Latvia : 2 am (October 2)
Thailand : 6 am (October2)
Hong Kong : 7 am (October 2)
Singapore : 7 am (October 2)
Australia WST : 7 am (October 2)
Australia EST : 9 am (October 2)
New Zealand : Noon (October 2)
If your country isn’t on the list and you’re not sure what time it is for you, leave something in the ‘Talk To Me’ area on our Tumblr and we will add it to the list.
LET’S DO THIS!

Regarding the race against Jimmie Johnson to 100,000 followers, we are going to attempt to trend #FollowAngieHarmon all over the world on October 1. She’s 9,000 Twangels behind so we thought we’d try to give her a Twangel Boost! In order to do that, we need YOUR help! To make the chance of getting it trending bigger, we are going to try to tweet it around the same time. Here are the times :

USA PST : 4 pm (October 1)

Colombia : 6 pm (October 1)

USA EST : 7 pm (October1)

Canada EST : 7 pm (October 1)

Argentina : 8 pm (October 1)

Brazil BRT : 8 pm (October 1)

UK : Midnight

Portugal : Midnight

Belgium : 1 am (October 2)

Germany : 1 am (October 2)

Netherlands : 1 am (October 2)

Italy : 1 am (October 2)

France : 1 am (October 2)

Sweden : 1 am (October 2)

Turkey : 2 am (October 2)

Latvia : 2 am (October 2)

Thailand : 6 am (October2)

Hong Kong : 7 am (October 2)

Singapore : 7 am (October 2)

Australia WST : 7 am (October 2)

Australia EST : 9 am (October 2)

New Zealand : Noon (October 2)

If your country isn’t on the list and you’re not sure what time it is for you, leave something in the ‘Talk To Me’ area on our Tumblr and we will add it to the list.

LET’S DO THIS!



  1. kellymbrown reblogged this from angiesashaprojects
  2. ragingshiftingwindsofterror reblogged this from walking-fairytale
  3. walking-fairytale reblogged this from angieharmonblackandwhite
  4. tamariebo reblogged this from pumpkinnubbin
  5. brochumaslany reblogged this from pumpkinnubbin
  6. pumpkinnubbin reblogged this from angieharmonblackandwhite
  7. alexvauseaddict reblogged this from angieharmonblackandwhite
  8. pleasedtomitra reblogged this from angieharmonblackandwhite and added:
    Little off-topic, but not as much as you think ;)
  9. hannahsky reblogged this from angieharmonblackandwhite
  10. fei-is-my-name reblogged this from rolypolyrizzoliarchive
  11. reneeparrilla reblogged this from janeisles
  12. r-phoneutria-o-fera-b reblogged this from blackeyedsmartiies
  13. b-anisuta reblogged this from janeisles
  14. lotsofpeoplelikebutterflies reblogged this from janeisles
  15. robbinsmd reblogged this from janeisles
  16. janeisles reblogged this from fuckyeahmauraandjane
  17. jaureguilol reblogged this from fuckyeahmauraandjane
  18. al-exvause reblogged this from fuckyeahmauraandjane
  19. noitsfabrayberry reblogged this from coffeecartgirl
  20. coffeecartgirl reblogged this from my-mechanical-heart
  21. southpawww reblogged this from rolypolyrizzoliarchive
  22. crimeofpassion reblogged this from temperamentalist
  23. temperamentalist reblogged this from angieharmonblackandwhite
  24. shehulkrizzoli reblogged this from angieharmonblackandwhite
  25. cophines reblogged this from pumpkinnubbin
  26. kyntira reblogged this from angieharmonblackandwhite
  27. rolypolyrizzoliarchive reblogged this from angieharmonblackandwhite